Attention busy female business owners who need to refresh their style easily and quickly...
-- FREE WORKSHOP --
The 6 Minute Style Code:
How to get ready with a polished
look in just six minutes a day
Monday, October 4th, 2021
2:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm CST / 11:00 am PST
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
On this live workshop, you will discover:
  • ​Why your habits are holding you back from having great style
  • The one thing you can do RIGHT NOW to dramatically improve your appearance
  • ​Do's and Don'ts that can save you precious time and money

Presented by Linda Lauridsen Edmonds

Linda Lauridsen Edmonds

Linda is the founder of LEStyle Consultant and calls herself The Style Sherpa. Why? Because she's spent over 30+ years in the beauty industry taking men and women on their style journey. With diverse talents in styling, coaching, educating, and mentoring, she reaches men and women who want to increase their self esteem by improving their self image. Throughout her career, Linda has appeared on the widely known CityLine tv show, done editorial work in both Modern Bride and Vogue, and has written for both national and international publications. She has worked with individuals and companies at all levels of business discover how to dress for success, and align to their business brand. A firm believer in authentic self expression, Linda uses all of her talents and expertise to create head to toe style that looks and feels natural, while never compromising comfort.
Copyright © 2021 YourCompanyHere.com  All Rights Reserved.
This site is not part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, this site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. Facebook is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.